SOMEONE HELP ME OUT HERE

1. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    15.17%

SOMEONE HELP ME OUT HERE

OK, here's the deal:
    I'm a college baseball player...6'1" (almost 6'2") and weigh 160 to 165-ish. Now I'm sure you know 165 at 6'2" is pretty damn skinny...I have the talent (I was a starter and effective ballplayer this year), but to bring my game to the next level bulk is necessary. I've been training for months now, and only gained about....2 pounds...if that. I've been working out intensively with heavy weights/low reps...my training program seems good. Also, I've been taking in a lot of calories, about 60-80 grams of whey protein a day (20 after workouts) in addition to my diet. I've also done two cycles of creatine...once with sugar/Alpha Lipoic Acid/chromium piccolate, once without...and it didn't do a damn thing. So, I'm wondering what you guys can suggest to gain weight...safely and without spending hundreds...I'm a college student remember.

So I was considering Creatine Ethyl Ester HCL...or some kind of creatine transport system. I was also interested in this Superdrol or M1P stuff. I heard Superdrol fuks up your liver so I'm sorta against that. M1P sounds interesting. Someone give me some knowledge....any suggestions? I NEED to get bigger, but don't wanna screw up my body....

2. Registered User
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    6.91%
    Achievements Activity ProPosting Pro

60-80 grams of protein? when i bulk i take in at least 350 .. by the way you want most of your protein from whole food not shakes

you want to be on a ratio of around 40%/40%/20% protein/carbs/healthy fats (which each gram of protein and carbs equaling 4 cals and each gram of fat equaling 9) and i'd shoot for around 3000 cals a day and 6 meals a day

these are just rudimentary basics .. but i'm tired so that's all you get for now lol
  3. Board Supporter
    Stats
    5'8"  190 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    36.88%