Snoring

pmdied

Awards
Lately I've been snoring and trying to figure out why. Here's a few stats and maybe others can lend me their opinion
I'm 5'10 210lbs
Currently on my second cycle in 8 months of test/tren.

I've put on a good bit of size since I started lifting seriously 3 years ago; went from 180, 20%bf to current 210+ 14%bf.
A friend of mine suggested that the increase in upper body mass my have something to do with it or it could be other factors. Another thing I noticed is my nasal passages tend to get blocked up before bedtime for some reason so I'm looking for remedies. If I've left any stats out let know. Thanks in advance.

NurseGray

NurseGray

Awards
Snoring remedies are a bit of a science all by themselves. I don't believe putting on the mass is the same as putting on excess weight. Have you tried Breath Rite Strips?

pmdied

Awards
Snoring remedies are a bit of a science all by themselves. I don't believe putting on the mass is the same as putting on excess weight. Have you tried Breath Rite Strips?
I'm definitely considering them. It's definitely frustrating as it wakes my girl up

proprotein

Awards
Breath rite strips...hmmm...will try that out. Great advice!

rhino67jg

rhino67jg

Awards
Careful pulling them off the bridge of your nose. They stick real good. I had marks for 2 days the last time i used them.

Wrivest

Wrivest

Awards
Me and the wife are in separate beds 75% of the time due to mine, and breath rights don't help me at all. I have a pretty big, previously busted schnoz though. I have an appointment with my doc to get the tissue in my throat fused still.
There is a flap at the back of your throat, behind where it meets your nasal cavity, that is a large snoring culprit. Apparently the procedure is very quick and virtually pain free. I also believe most insurances will cover it. I'll let you know how it goes

guido6701

Awards