is my workout ok??

1. Registered User
    Stats
    6'0"  73 lbs.
    Answers

Smile is my workout ok??

Hi I've been working out on & off now for a few years. But have only recently started training seriously (I plan an epi cycle in the near future)...... At the moment I only workout at home with dumbbells & bench. Can anyone please look over my workout program and maybe give me any advice on maybe how to re-order it if need be or any tips/comments on how it could be improved if necessary? My week is as follows (all sets at present are x3 & include 10-12 reps)
    Mon:
    Chest press (10kg x2)
    Incline fly (7.5kg x2)
    Pullover (10kg)

Tues: rest

Weds:
    Front lateral raise (5kg)
    Seated dumbell press (7.5kg x2)
    Upright row (10kg x2)
    1 arm row (10kg)
    1 arm seated press palms in (10kg)

Thurs: rest

Fri:
    Dumbbell press palms in (7.5kg x2)
    2 arm extent ion (10kg)
    Bent over kickback (7.5kg x2)
    Hammer curl (7.5kg x2)
    Twisting standing curl (7.5kg x2)

Sat: rest

Sun:
    Static lunges (7.5kg x2)
    Closed leg squat (10kg x2)

Is this OK guys or any changes?? Please be aware I have only about 1yr ago got over illness & although quite fit now am having to use low weights till strength gets a little better? I am however starting to see some significant results! Any advice would be very much appreciated........

2. Registered User
    Stats
    5'10"  200 lbs.
    Answers

what are your goals??

why not use a proven program?
    you can call me "ozzie" for short.
  3. Registered User
    Stats
    6'0"  73 lbs.
    Answers

I need to build up my upper body as much as possible due to loosing a lot of weight due to I'll health. I have looked at different workouts but just made this my own weekly workout as they're mainly excersises I enjoy, is there any other workouts you could recommend?
    •   

4. Registered User
    Stats
    5'10"  195 lbs.
    Answers