New to the forum

vendettageoff

vendettageoff

Awards
Hey everyone I'm new to the forum an ill also be logging an reviewing the bulk stack from LG Sciences. I'm a personal trainer an am currently training with the help of LG sciences for athletic physique conceptions next year.

I have spent the last few years doing boxing an mma so this conception an building is new to me. My goal is to put on 20 lbs at Least by March of next year so lets just see how it goes.

Also here in the next few mths me an my company of vendetta 7 training will be coming out with our own line of proteins an a pre work out with n.o. An it will be a powder if your interested in thoes or the info let me know as well.

Just looking to get some good info maybe give some an let you all see my progress an hear about LG Sciences amazing products!

6andaHalf

6andaHalf

Awards
20 pounds by March is a lot. Like AAS/PH territory.

Unless you are talking about synthetic compounds, I assume you know most of that will not be muscle unless you are nearly 100% untrained and have an absolutely beast program and diet. Even then, the genetically gifted will only gain .5 lbs of muscle a week in perfect conditions.

Does LG put out anything strong enough?

OnionKnight

OnionKnight

Awards
"and" not "an"

had to double take every sentence to understand correctly

lg doesnt put out anything that strong. 20lbs of muscle is more like 1-2 years worth of effort. a personal trainer should know that

6andaHalf

6andaHalf

Awards
"and" not "an"

had to double take every sentence to understand correctly

lg doesnt put out anything that strong. 20lbs of muscle is more like 1-2 years worth of effort. a personal trainer should know that
Yuuuuup.... Back to the ol' goal setting board.

Even 7-10 lbs of muscle in a year is pretty damn good for an avid lifter. From the looks of your pic, I'd say a more realistic plan would be 5-7 lbs... and with LG stuff maybe 5-7 pounds.

vendettageoff

vendettageoff

Awards