Workout routine critique

1. Registered User
    Stats
    5'11"  220 lbs.
    Answers

Workout routine critique

I have been doing this routine for a few months now and am looking for advice and tweaks
    that could improve my results.
    Routine:
    Monday-biceps and shoulders
    either standing military press, seated smith machine press, or dumbbell Arnold press for 3 sets of 12 and final set being 20.
    Side lateral raise 3x20
    Front raise 3x20
    Barbel shrugs 4x15
    Reverse flys 3x20
    Then burnout with big 33s which are 11 side lateral raise 11 front raise and 11 standing military press
    Biceps
    Standing curls 4x8
    Incline curls 3x15
    Hammer curls 4x8
    Superset preacher curl 10 wide grip 10 close grip
    Straight bar curl 3x15
    Concentration curls 3x15

Tuesday-legs
    Squats 6x8 then I go light 2x15
    Barbel lunges 3x8
    Hack squats 4x10
    Leg extension 15-12-8-6
    Leg curls 15-12-8-6
    Calves 5x25

Wed chest/tri
    Bench 10-6-4-2-10
    Floor press 4x6
    Incline 4x8
    Dips 3x20
    Close grip press 3x15
    Flies 3x15
    Skull crusher 3x20
    Rope extension 3xburnout

Thurs cardio/abs/forearms

Fri back
    Chinups 4xburnout
    Reverse wide grip pull down 3x15
    Rows 3x12
    Bent rows 3x20
    T bar rows 3x15
    3xBurn out w Pullups holding at top

Sat Olympic day
    Deadlifts 6x6
    Power cleans 5x5
    Extra calve work if I can still see straight

Sun off

I also incorporate rest pause and fst-7 into my routine. I know some people would say I'm overtraining but I have seen good results. I also know I far from know everything and would like to know what you guys think.

2. Registered User
    Stats
    5'11"  215 lbs.
    Answers