My Workout & Background - Your Advice?

Aranoch

Aranoch

Awards
To start off this thread my name is Chris, I'm 19, I weigh 140 lbs and my overall goals are to gain weight and strength while keeping mobility and speed. Within the next 1-2 years I want to at least weight 150 to try out for XFC. I've been training in BJJ, Muay Thai and Kick Boxing for about 2 years now and have become pretty good. My amateur record is currently 5-0.

Background
Through out my senior year of highschool (2 years ago) I was doing wrestling and weightlifting for my school at 129 lbs and would have placed top 5 but I broke my arm and couldn't continue to compete. Before and about 4 months after the injury I would do 3-4 work outs per muscle group doing 10-12 reps and 3 sets of each and would run 3-4 miles up and down stairs (what our school called "The bulldog mile") for cardio and would do many and various technique and cardio, wrestling related exercises. About a year ago I got seriously back into weightlifting, bag work and cardio running 6 miles 5 days a week and keeping the same 4 workouts with 3 sets of 10-12 reps. Over the course of 1 year my max bench went from 105 (Never working out) to 205 and about 4 months later hit 225. I had stopped working out for about 8 months but kept up my training for mixed martial arts (didnt have time for both) and then got into a motorcycle accident which im still recovering from and can't do squats. February I got back into working out at my local gym which is open 24/7 and gave me plenty of time to go lift weights. Ever since I joined I was hell bent on gaining weight and bulking up for XFC.

Currently: