my workout routine ( am i over training ? )

lemon

Awards
sorry this is going to be long

hey guys im steve, ive been lifting for about 3 years now, 1 on the shot put team, but we did alot of running and not actually lifting ( coach was a xc couch the year before, no real experience lifting ), and 1 at the gym, then the 3rd year i got serious. But still just maintenance work outs ( 3 sets of 12 reps on everything ), and eating healthier. All i ended up doing was loosing weight.

i weighed 260 at the start and my current is 183, but i was down to 173, but that was also with out eating and drinking hardly anything. But since i never lifted to get big, i have a crap ton of loose skin and sag through out my torso, under arms and chest...i look awful, but in the last 2 months of eating and drinking and working out hard i gained 10 lbs ( probably only 1 or 2 lbs of muscle the rest is just weight i should have had already in me )

the last 2 months, ive started training to gain mass, im on a pyramid routine, on all sets i start with 10 reps, then 8, then 5, building weight as i go. this last week ive started logging all reps and all workouts ive been doing. But the one trainer in the gym says im in there way to long and working out to much ( over training )....but im not sure if shes just saying that so i pay her the money for her to point to a few machines and give me a "routine" to fallow.

my calorie intake is about 2500-3000 cals a day, depending if i have work that day or not ( not as much time to get food and time to eat )
i also run everyday, either 20 mins on eliptical, or 45 mins jogging at a park

heres my routine:
Monday: chest ( numbers are the weight, not reps ) ( reps are 10,8,5 )
dumbell press, 45, 50 , 55
incline dumbell press, 35, 40, 45
decline dumbell press, 40, 45, 50
dumbell frlys, 25, 30, 30
seated press, 80, 90, 100
cable raises ( to work lower chest ), 40, 40, 50
cable cross over/downs ( to work upper chest ) 60, 80, 90