PowerFull and cAMP log

Fabulous One

Awards
  • Established
10-30-06

sleep- 10:00-6:00
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Fasted from 6am to 6pm- 1 gallon of water, 2 cups black coffee

Feast- 1 orange, 4 cups steamed brocolli, huge serving of lasagna(homemade) yogurt w/WPI and blueberries, protein shake w/2 raw eggs in half & half, 2 tbsp cod liver oil

Supplements- 4 PowerFull, 2 Camphibolic before workout, before bed 2 PowerFull, 1 cAMP

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Workout:

Snatch Pulls from above the knee- 185x3x5
Conventional Deadlifts- 325x3x6
Roman Chair Situps- BWx3x10
Hyper Ext- BWx3x10
Sprint- 100yrdx5
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Notes: Just began using USPLabs PowerFull and Camphibolic today. I have never tried these products before. I have been clean of all supplments for a couple weeks now, except whey and cod liver oil. The weight lifting workout was normal but felt good, but I did notcie something on the sprints. I haven't done much cardio in the last 2-3 weeks honestly, maybe 2 20-30 minute runs on the treadmill counting this weekends run. I ran these sprints almost effortlessly and I hardly grabbed a hard breath. Normally my heart would have been pounding through my chest, but this was not the case. Within 20-30 seconds I was ready to go again and it seemed like I got faster the further I went, strange for me. I also feel sort of a nice warm if thats what you would call it. Look forward to the next couple months to see what happens.

Mulletsoldier

Mulletsoldier

Binging on Pure ****ing Rage
Awards
  • Legend!
  • Established
Blutarski

Blutarski

Board Supporter
Awards
  • Established
Fab, you weren't doing the fasting in the prelog, looks like you are doing some now. I'm very curious about this. Good luck with the log.

Fabulous One

Awards
  • Established
Blutarski,