New to all this Carb and P-Slin Stuff...Need Help

1. PESCIENCE.com
    Stats
    6'0"  0 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    55.55%
    Achievements Activity AuthorityActivity ProActivity VeteranPosting ProPosting Authority

New to all this Carb and P-Slin Stuff...Need Help

I am new to the whole P-slin and Anabolic Pump supplements and how they work. I have a few questions.

1) Do AP and PSlin have the same effects on the body? I know they are not the same supplements, but are they supposed to do the same thing generally?

2) Is this something that should be used if someone is bulking, cutting, or both?

3) Should it be used differently if bulking?

2. Binging on Pure ****ing Rage
    Stats
    5'10"  215 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    41.22%
    Achievements Activity AuthorityActivity ProPosting ProPosting AuthorityPosting Veteran

1) Generally, yes. They share a common ingredient (Lagerstroemia Speciosa) and have two mutually exclusive ingredients. P-Slin contains a more concentrated form of Lagestroemia, as well as GS, a very potent glucose disposal agent - that being said, they perform generally the same actions.

2) Both AP and P-Slin are incredibly versatile products which can either; a) contribute highly to anabolic response while minimizing fat gain or; b) contribute to an anti-catabolic response in order to minimize fat gain while also minimizing muscle loss.

3) No, the only thing one would change is diet; specifically, the amount of carbohydrates one is ingesting with AP.
  3. PESCIENCE.com
    Stats
    6'0"  0 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    55.55%
    Achievements Activity AuthorityActivity ProActivity VeteranPosting ProPosting Authority

Thanks a lot for the reply. AP seems much more affordable, does it not?
    •   

4. Binging on Pure ****ing Rage
    Stats
    5'10"  215 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    41.22%
    Achievements Activity AuthorityActivity ProPosting ProPosting AuthorityPosting Veteran