Bold/Havoc stack help

pitching101

pitching101

Awards
  • Established
I would really appreciate it if you guys could take a look at my setup and questions and try to help me out since I will be making this order very shortly

Hey guys I will be turning 21 in February and I am looking to put together my first ph/ds stack. I have been researching for about a year. I have been training seriously and had a strict diet for about 3 years. In my first year of college I bulked up from 175 to about 205-210ish and was very satisfied. I have taken an 8 week cycle of Jungle Warfare in the past so don't know if you guys count that as ph experience. I am 5'10.5, 202 lbs, prob around 15%bf (estimate, never been tested).

2 weeks loading of Cycle Support
Week 1-4 Havoc 10/20/20/30
Week 1-8 Bold (800mg) ED + Testabolan 4 ED + Cycle Support
Week 8-11 Nolva 40/40/20/20 + Testabolan 4 ED + Cycle Support + creatine

1) Most people are telling me I should use some sort of liver support so I am leaning to getting liver longer. Should a take 2 pills a day for all 11 weeks, just on cycle, just with havoc, just pct? Also, I recently read that liver longer is not as effective as a product called Life Extension Hepatopro, which one would you suggest? Do I need liver support with this stack at all?

2) Also, some guy said I should add in 6 oxo into my pct but did not give me a reason, do u think I should? Anything else i should add into PCT to retain gains?

3)Also, for what parts of my cycle should I use one scoop of cycle support and what parts 2 scoops? Like should I use 1 scoop during pre-load and pct and 2 on cycle? Do you think I need 2 tubs or 3 tubs of cycle support?

4) Is 800mg or bold too much? Is my dosing of havoc to low? I think I'm only going to do 10mg for first few days.

5) If you have any other suggestions or critiques feel free

I really appreciate all your help

pitching101

pitching101

Awards
  • Established
even if you can only answer 1 question it would help alot