Supplement help brands and suggestions

acidred06

Banned
Awards
I am looking for some insight as to peoples suggested supplements. I have been training for over 10 years and have my diet down pretty well.

Over the past few years I gave up on the supplement industry and lost faith in them and there claims. Below are my current supplements and question I am looking for answers on.

What I take
1. Whey protein (kinda stopped using this. Just got tired of drinking it)

2. Creatine

3. Omega - Looking for best rate brand and which one gives the proper ratio's

4. Multi - I take ADAMS. Looked over at AST brand. Any suggestions as to best?

Questions on supplements thinking of

1. Anti estrogen or estrogen control type supplement

2. Anything to help my body produce more if its own test. NOT LOOKING FOR ANYTHING SYNTHETIC, I.E. TRIBULAS, YOHIMBE.

3. Anything to improve sex life, refract period, harder

I am also interested in your personal supplement favorites and or what you know works. So far that only thing I have ever seen a difference in is creatine.

Thanks all for your help.

ReaperX

Awards
  • Established
I am looking for some insight as to peoples suggested supplements. I have been training for over 10 years and have my diet down pretty well.

Over the past few years I gave up on the supplement industry and lost faith in them and there claims. Below are my current supplements and question I am looking for answers on.

What I take

2. Creatine

1. Anti estrogen or estrogen control type supplement

2. Anything to help my body produce more if its own test. NOT LOOKING FOR ANYTHING SYNTHETIC, I.E. TRIBULAS, YOHIMBE.

3. Anything to improve sex life, refract period, harder

I am also interested in your personal supplement favorites and or what you know works. So far that only thing I have ever seen a difference in is creatine.

Well, hopefully your diet still contain adequate protein even though you 'got tired of drinking your protein shakes'.