Fat burning solution. HELP!

mumi3les

mumi3les

Awards
Just found this webiste from searching the web. Here's my issue. Pretty much gained like almost 20 pounds over the winter (oh yeah i'm a chick). Mostly gained it through the usual belly hips and thighs. I'm looking for a good way to quickly burn all that fat off so when beach season comes around I look sick (extremely good).

I have a boyfriend who bodybuilds and could go for his advice but i'd rather hear other peoples opinions too. I've looked on a website rather not say and they recommend taking 80mcg's of clenbuterol (4 times daily) and 50mcg of T3 (1 time daily) for two weeks on and two weeks off. But does that mean i just do this for two weeks and i'm gonna be skinny ya know? I'm officially just starting to work out too since i've been skinny my whole life and i guess my metabolism decided to screw me and slow down. So i'm not very experienced in this whole thing.

I'll have my whole work out regimen which is fine but I want to start taking something to speed up the process because looking at some friends that are trying to work out and work out 5 times a week havent lost crap and i dont want to be like that. So even if theres something else you recommend, let me know. Your help will be greatly appreciated.

B.

TheMyth

TheMyth

RADIATE LOVER
Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
Diet, diet, diet first! You can take all the drugs you want, but if your still not eating right, then they will not do a thing.

mumi3les

mumi3les

Awards
true def changing my diet. No more steak and cheeses haha

J

JJC

Awards
  • Established
Agreed! Go to the nutrition and fatloss forums and learn about eating 6-8 meals a day, macronutrient ratios, food timing etc. I guarantee you will have results within the first two weeks.