Melting Point/Basic Cuts stack

AM07

Awards
  • Established
I would like to start this stack on Friday. It would be a 3-week stack due to Spring Break starting March 3. I would like to cut up some of the fat I gained from my previous cycle.

Post Cycle Therapy is ending this Saturday, so I figured it wouldn't hurt if I started cutting one day earlier. My diet and training protocol is in order (lift 4-5 days/week with cardio about 4-5 times/week).

My stats are as follows: 5'10", 190 pounds, about 15% body fat. I know it's not possible to get down to 10% BF in these three weeks, but a loss of 2-3% would be great.

Being a college student, I drink heavy once a week, occasionally twice a week. I need to know if drinking will alter the effects of these two supplements or have any adverse effects on my body.

What should the dosing scheme look like for both? The bottles say 6 capsules per day for MP and 4 capsules per day for BC. Do you think I should decrease the dosage, or keep it at that, or possibly increase it?

Thanks.

zarro84

zarro84

Awards
Wait, just because your a college student means you have to drink heavily on a consistent basis, damn, I knew I was doing something wrong. But on a slightly more serious note. You are definately rationalizing your drinking. In order to lose the fat you want, don't drink, don't eat crap and lift a bunch of heavy stuff. The supps are fine, but only if your diet is in check. Just remember alcohol has 7.5 calories per gram. That shoudn't even be your main concern. You should be concerned with your overall health and any consistent heavy drinking is not good.

freezito

freezito

Awards
  • Established
i like to drink like the next guy but if a person truly wants results, he has to cut out the drinking or keep it to a minium

max silver

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote