Wow I'm out of the loop... advice please

iconocin

Awards
Greetings all.

Well aside from doing a LOT of searching (in which my time is a bit limited these days) then I'm completely out of the loop on what are THE supplements. I've been training for the past 3 years and after the first year I decided to jump on the PH 1-AD and followed up with 6-OXO as anyone should have. I had excellent gains and even did a second cycle 3 months later. Since that point I've just "maintained" with Whey and Multi and I even jumped on the BSN stack which wasn't that great of a gainer (loved NO-Xplode for the focus though).

So now I'm reading Methyl 1 this, and Anabolic Pump that and I haven't the slightest idea what is the "hot" but USEFUL product these days.

Which leads me to turn to you all for advice. Let's say I want to start a new stack (with PCT of course) what is recommended?

thanks,

iconocin

Awards
and just for stats/routine

Height: 5'10"
Weight: 185 (did reach 200 during PH)

I use the typical M: Chest/Tri T: Back/Bi W: Legs T: Shoulders/Abs

CDB

CDB

Awards
  • Established
Which leads me to turn to you all for advice. Let's say I want to start a new stack (with post cycle therapy of course) what is recommended?

thanks,
What are you specific goals?

iconocin

Awards
What are you specific goals?
Mass primarily. Not looking to cut until Spring/Summer. I want to throw on the size/weight and get back up to 200+ and once that is attained I'll cut.

bulls**t

bulls**t

Awards
  • Established
NHA stack plus AP would be nice.
Good hormonal profile plus nutrient partioning.

CDB

CDB

Awards
  • Established
NHA stack plus AP would be nice.
Good hormonal profile plus nutrient partioning.