No-explode Cell mass replacement

SouthernEx

Awards
Hey all I’m new to the forum and my name is Ryan. I’ve been working out for about 2 years now. I workout 4 days a week, I would do 5 except it’s hard to go to soccer, workout and pass my classes. Basically I’m just looking for some advice on supplements. I just finished the No-explode Cell Mass stack, not to bad just looking for something different. I also take protein powder (1g per lb. which is 145) and the Animal multivitamin, but I’ll probably just reorder both of those. So any advice would be appreciated on a replacement for my No-explode Cell mass stack.

Irish_Rogue

Awards
  • Established
ll depends on what you are wanting.

Size
Lean Mass
Cutting

SouthernEx

Awards
ll depends on what you are wanting.

Size
Lean Mass
Cutting
Right now I'm in a bulking phase for the winter.
I had heard some good reviews on size on and supper pump, and what about that new muscle tech one nanox9. If anyone has any experience with these products please share your opinion of them.

Distilled Water

Distilled Water

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
Right now I'm in a bulking phase for the winter.
I had heard some good reviews on size on and supper pump, and what about that new muscle tech one nanox9. If anyone has any experience with these products please share your opinion of them.
STAY AWAY FROM MUSCLE-TECH!!!!!! There stuff is overpriced garbage. Like said above id go with Nutra-Planet MASS PUMP STACK pre-workout and post workout ISS Reserch just came out with a new product that I love called RE-Sature8 heres some info on it...............

Serving Size: 2 Scoops
Servings Per Container: 20

Amount Per Serving:

Calories 120
Calories from fat 0
Total Fat 0g
Saturated Fat 0g
Trans Fat 0g
Cholesterol 0mg
Sodium 200mg 8%
Dietary Fiber 0g
Sugar 11g
Protein 0g

Calcium 100mg 10%
Thiamine 3mg 200%
Riboflavin 3.4mg 200%
Niacin 40mg 200%
Vitamin B6 4mg 200%
Folic Acid 800mcg 200%
Vitamin B12 12mcg 200%