Hello I am new and had a very weird question

Fernelias

Awards
Hi I wanted to say I just signed up after looking at what seemed like 50 or 60 web forums for bodybuilding, suppliments, fat loss, etc.

Most people did not seem to know what they heck they were talking about and or was selling something. This site seems to actually value science and actual human use :)

I am a strange duck as I am looking at this from the scientific side with a touch of body building intrest.

I have a degree in Applied physics and a list of other things that people tell me means I am smart :hammer:

anyway my first question to the group would normally be a simple "look it up" and a FAQ question EXCEPT for the fact that I am talking about 7-OXO AKA 7-KETO DHEA.

I am taking ZMA/way to many vitamins to post here and I have a home gym and have worked out for 7 years.

I am 34 and 5 foot 6 and I have ALWAYS had a ***** tits and a belly no matter how hard I worked out or how little I ate.

At one point I weighed 204 pounds. I have also found that compared to even normal men I was very weak and when I first started to lift weights 75 pounds on a bench was all I could do (50% of bodyweight)

over the years thru seval years of weight training I have gotten better and my 1RM is now 175 pounds with a body weight of 165 pounds and a 33 inch waist.

I have an electronic body fat tester that says I am at 19% BF.

I have been on 7-OXO for one week at 100 mg x2/day and it is insane as while not a bigh deal to you guys who are hugh I lost 3 pounds and I am eating a ton of food!

okay the question is have any of you taken 7-OXO at these doeses or higher for longer than a week? The reason I ask is that while 7-OXO is not able to convert to Test like DHEA I am getting symptoms like if I was taking DHEA!

I know that must sound nuts but I swear to you it is the truth!