NHA stack question

ktw

Awards
  • Established
Ok, so the supplement place I ordered my Activate and Rebound from decided to send me double what I ordered at no cost to me. I've been on the stack for a week now and have not really noticed any sides. I was wondering if at some point I should bump up the dosages because I have the extra supply or if that would be un necessary? In case no one has noticed, I pay little attention to supplement breakthroughs and usually try and follow reccomended dosages so anyone with expertise feel free to chime in.

stinkfinger

Awards
I'm not an expert, but I'd rather for 4 weeks on 4 weeks off then 4 weeks on again. That would probably be the best bang for your buck.

Beowulf

Beowulf

Awards
  • Established
I've been double dosing Activate in the NHA stack, and I can honestly say that this has been more effective than transdermal 4AD at around 600mg/day. Very effective.

ktw

Awards
  • Established
How are the sides for you? I'm running this during an 8 week cut so the strength benefits from that sound pretty appealing.

Beowulf

Beowulf

Awards
  • Established
Hmmmm, sides :think: Does more sexual activity constitute a side????

I haven't noticed anything. I have the MPB gene :rasp: , but my hairline has been fine. My strength is as good as when I was running 4AD, M-TRN and 1,4 Andro, and I'm steadily cutting fat. My waist is down about 1.5in in the last month, and I'm still putting up the same weights. I think that is a very good sign.

I just started IGF (25mcg/day), so it'll be interesting to see what that contributes.

ktw

Awards
  • Established
Man I wish I could afford some IGF right now, that would definately help with this cut. Well tomorrow I will start double dosing the Activate. I have a 2 month supply for a double dose, how long do you reccomend staying on for?

swole210

swole210

Awards
  • Established