Need Help w/ Mass Stacking...

Trench

Awards
Hi, I my goal currently is to gain mass. I have been working out for about 3 years now. I am 6'3 and 185 currently. When I started, I was 6'1 and 120. I have been stuck ranging from 180-190 for the past year it seems. It wont get out of that range. I am trying to figure what I can do to gain weight. I eat 5-6 meals daily and 1 of those meals is usually a shake. All meals include carb and protein. Main sources of protein is tuna and steaks. Main sources of carbs are yams and pastas.

I am only 19 years old right now. But as I said, I am starting to get frustrated from the inability to make gains for a long period of time.

I believe I am a bit too young for a legal steroid-like substance such as superdrol... but I am willing to try it if I must. However, I'd rather use that as a last resort.

So, can someone help me out with a mass stack? Btw, I wanna get to 240ish someday as my goal.

Im thinking of taking the following stack for gains:

-xtend
-superpump 250
-sizeon
-adam superior men multi-vitamin
-now foods super-antioxidant

can anyone help me out? Thanks.

-Trench

bpmartyr

bpmartyr

Snuggle Club™ mascot
Awards
  • Established
What is your average daily calorie count? If your not gaining weight, your not eating enough. If you are gaining a lot of fat, you are eating too much.

All steroids and supplements are bad and I never take them. They can cause HIV and your extremities to fall off. Especially those IV injectables. :D

Trench

Awards