Critique this stack TRN/MegaZOL

xxdcmast

Awards
I am planning to be using MegaZOL and MegaTRN in the coming weeks. Below is my plan for supplementation

week1 MegaZol 100mg
week2 Megazol 100mg + 2mg Tren
week3 Megazol 150mg + 2mg Tren
week4 Megazol 150mg + 4mg tren
week5 Megazol 200mg + 4mg Tren

I will also be taking Dostinex (Cabergoline) dosages of .5mg every 4 days while on cycle. I may throw in EC on the last 2 weeks if my blood pressure is ok.

Support Supps:
Red Yeast Rice w/ CoQ10
Hawthorne Berry
Fish Oils (Extra Dosings)
Magnesium
Potasium
Taurine

PCT
Week1 Nolva 40mg
Week2 Nolva 30mg
Week3 Nolve 20mg
Week4 Nolva 10mg

I have a bottle of hyperdorl coming in I may begin running that on the 4th week of PCT.

Suggestions?

jonesboy

jonesboy

Awards
  • Established
i like trn wk 1-4 and zol 4 -8 Trn to build lean mass and then the zol to harden you up. I'm not an expert on trn or zol but i do believe you will need more than just nolva for pct. i don't think i have ever seen a pct with just nolva and nothing else. p.s. make sure you drink lots of water or you will feel it on that stack.

jjohn

jjohn

Awards
  • Established
Looks like a pretty good stack. I cant really add to this.

Good luck man,

xxdcmast

Awards
i like trn wk 1-4 and zol 4 -8 Trn to build lean mass and then the zol to harden you up. I'm not an expert on trn or zol but i do believe you will need more than just nolva for post cycle therapy. i don't think i have ever seen a post cycle therapy with just nolva and nothing else. p.s. make sure you drink lots of water or you will feel it on that stack.
What else would you reccomend adding in. I am mostly concerned with the hormonal stuff. Maybe 6-oxo

jonesboy

jonesboy

Awards
  • Established