M1t Help!!!!!!!!!

hammer17

Awards
anyone know anything about m1t (good, bad?) and what should be takin with it, post, pre, and during. I am pretty new at the supplements game but i keep hearing about getting gyno when on m1t, what does that mean? any info or tips would be great . thanks

Rodja

Rodja

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
:gotsearch

Not to be an ass, but there are TONS of threads about M1T. Also, M1T is NOT a newbie supplement; there are many other options besides M1T.

diamonddave

Board Supporter
Awards
  • Established
AND M1T is now an illegal drug. Not a supplement.

animalXXX

Awards
Search brother.... SEARCH!! ... If you're thinking about doing M1T you should really research it first. And when you're done researching it... research it again... I don't think that it would be a great first time cycle. I found it to be the harshest steroid that i've ever done.

Rage (SoCal)

Board Supporter
Awards
  • Established
I need a ban button.

Basically, you will hurt yourself if you jump into taking M1t. Now you may not be an idiot but you sure do sound like one. Start reading and after you've done all of your reading come back with specific questions. And read the board rules.

Pitbull954

Pitbull954

Awards
  • Established
1. How old is that shet? Make sure its even still good! 2. Once opened and check walk to toilet, open lid, pour bottle of M1T in toilet, pull pants down, take a number 3, (3 is Piss and Poop) now once that is all done, flush than flush again.

Now you can thank me! :bb:

Mulletsoldier

Mulletsoldier

Binging on Pure ****ing Rage
Awards
  • Legend!
  • Established
1. How old is that shet? Make sure its even still good! 2. Once opened and check walk to toilet, open lid, pour bottle of M1T in toilet, pull pants down, take a number 3, (3 is Piss and Poop) now once that is all done, flush than flush again.

I didn't know you could add them up. After a good day of bulking I'm taking 4's and 5's man.

Pitbull954