Lipoderm-Y use

jminis

jminis

Awards
  • Established
I've read and read about this product and I still can't find the answer I'm looking for. Anyway what I'd like to know is if you can apply the Lipoderm-Y to more than one area of the body at a time. Can the body effectively confront all that fat at once, or should you target one area at a time. My girl is using it and she's applying it right now to inner thighs, and wants to also use on hips. Should she use on inner thighs for x amount of days and hips x amount of days or just apply to both areas? Anyone with knowledge on the subject please write.
:confused:

Bone

Awards
Ummm Im not an expert on Lipoderm-Y but Im pretty sure it doesnt spot reduce ;) If thats what shes looking for then NO product will do that.

Peace

Bone

CEDeoudes59

CEDeoudes59

USA HOCKEY
Awards
  • Established
hmm, i thought people said it was legit...?

jweave23

Awards
  • Established
Yes, it does effectively "spot-reduce" through alpha 2 receptors in the skin. Read more about it at avant's site. You could do more than one area at a time, just depends on how much you are applying and how thin you spread it. I would concentrate on one at a time IMO, and get prep H gel to combat the water retention that will accompany it from Yohimbine. Hope that helps

jminis

jminis

Awards
  • Established
It is legit I've used it before with great results. But I just used it on one area. Spot reduction is a reality and is very possible with this product. You just have to eat and train right. Thanks Jweave

ShadowJack

Board Supporter
Awards
Anyone with knowledge on the subject please write.
From Par's QandA on the Lipoderm-Y product page: