Some help please...

ThePongLegend

Awards
Hey guys...
im 17 and weight around 160, and currently take muscle milk and am gonna start takin pro complex along with a BCAA, but i am a hockey player and its hard for me to hit the weight room during the hockey season because of practice everynight and school everyday...i was wondering if, during the season, staying on the Muscle Milk would be the best thing for me to do, and should i get off the pro complex and BCAA because i cant lift?
Also, is there somethng out there that i could take as a meal replacement late at night because i dont get home til around 12 every night and need food or some type of nutrition...
i'm kind of new to taking supplements, so if you guys could help me, that would be amazing

400runner

Banned
Awards
  • Established
why cant you lift. make time for it.

dont worry about supplements like your doing... there are many MRP's and other supplements out there. what you need to do is wake up a hour earlier than you do and hit the weights. if you dont hit the weights then dont waste your money on supplements. if i were you, i would stress more about all around diet.

idunk42

King Kong
Awards
  • Established
Like 400 said, make some time to lift. Even if its only 2 times a week for like half an hour. You wont gain anything, but at least it will help you maintain what you have.

Pitbull954

Pitbull954

Awards
  • Established
Like 400 said, make some time to lift. Even if its only 2 times a week for like half an hour. You wont gain anything, but at least it will help you maintain what you have.
Yup Yup what he said and maybe when your at home and only have like 15 minutes free do a million push ups, sit ups, tell your friend umm maybe a girl lol have her jump on your back and squat her. I wont tell you a good forearm workout AHHAHA just goto thehun.com for that :twisted: .

rocketscientist

Awards
Hey guys...