My Diet/Workout/Supp. Plan - AnabolicMinds.com

My Diet/Workout/Supp. Plan

1. Board Supporter

My Diet/Workout/Supp. Plan

Hey everyone... first post. I've been lifting for a few years now, just to keep in shape. Recently i've gotten very serious with diet/training plans as my major is exercise science. After doing TONS of research both in, and out of class i've come up with this supplement/workout schedule that i'd like some of you guys to give me constructive comments on.

If you guys think it looks good ill start up a log, but if i get negative feedback ill do more research and decide whats best :-)

I do pretty much this same routine everyday and i love it... i look forward to lifting every day so here it goes:

Wake up: 7 a.m. Take 3 White blood;
    4g CEE, 1.5g ALCAR mixed with dextrose
    Spin Bike 20 minutes, warm up 5 min;
    5 min of 10s on/10s off;
    5 min mid HR
    5 min cool down
    Shower; 3 whole eggs and 3 egg whites w/ cup of gatorade
    2g CLA, Multivitamin, R-ALA, Fish oils
    Off to gym: Usually at the gym by 8 a.m.
    Lifting routine (varies day to day obviously)
    20 min. Cardio
    PWO Shake: 2 scoops ON %100 Whey
    4g CEE, 1.5g ALCAR and dextrose

With lunch i have 2g of CLA and fish oils... Dinner 1g CLA, fishoils, Multivit.

Then i have class/work etc. etc. and my diet is mainly clean carbs and lots of protein. The goal of this plan is to loose body fat while retaining lean muscle mass and building some as well, for summer.

Thats pretty much it, any CONSTRUCTIVE critiscism is very much appreciated as i've tried to research any absorbancy issues which is why i've seperated my morning sups a bit yadda yadda. Thanks

2. Binging on Pure ****ing Rage
    Stats
    5'10"  215 lbs.

What is your diet like the rest of the day in terms of your macros and caloric breakdown..?
  3. Board Supporter

I'll typically have around 1700-2000 cals.

Only maybe 100g of carbs as im loosing weight, and i time them so they're used efficiently.