finigenx cycle question

1. Registered User

finigenx cycle question

i am fairly new to ph/ps. i have done 1-ad and m-dien in the past. i still consider myself new to these types of products. iam 33 years old.i am considering doing a finigenx cycle with pct of rxt. i would like to add some mass but would really like to harden. i can pick up 2-240ml bottles of finigenx for $46.00 a piece. i am looking for a good 1st time cycle with a low chance of sides until i get more experience with ph/ps.. i would like some pros input. would rebound xt be enough for pct. thanks for any help

2. Registered User

Quote Originally Posted by marc417
    i am fairly new to ph/ps. i have done 1-ad and m-dien in the past. i still consider myself new to these types of products. iam 33 years old.i am considering doing a finigenx cycle with pct of rxt. i would like to add some mass but would really like to harden. i can pick up 2-240ml bottles of finigenx for $46.00 a piece. i am looking for a good 1st time cycle with a low chance of sides until i get more experience with ph/ps.. i would like some pros input. would rebound xt be enough for pct. thanks for any help
    That's a good price where exactly did you find that.
  3. Registered User

I am buying them from a friend...do you think rxt is good enouch for pct with Finigenx? I will be taking perfect cycle by anabolic xtreme for liver support also thx
    •   

4. Registered User

I am buying them from a friend...do you think rxt is good enouch for pct with Finigenx? I will be taking perfect cycle by anabolic xtreme for liver support also thx
    There is much debate about that. If you have access to nolva I would suggest that over the above but if you do not I believe it will be fine.
  5. Registered User

I'd take RXT + retain over nolva. I lean out and keep more strength with that stack then with nolva solo.
  6. Registered User
    Stats
    5'10"  178 lbs.