Phera Plex and estrogen formation.

lilman

Awards
I read on another site that the ingredient is phera plex cant convert anyting to estrogen. any truth in this. How could that be possible? sorry i used search couldont find much

3clipseGT

3clipseGT

On my grind
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
I read on another site that the ingredient is phera plex cant convert anyting to estrogen. any truth in this. How could that be possible? sorry i used search couldont find much
Well its not anything close to test or estrogen, but i beleive a person from AX said a metabolite could convert into estrogen. So id have nolva or RXt or Inhibit-E on hand just in case. I have that on hand for ANY cycle though.

Vtaper

Awards
saying a compound cant convert to estrogen is a bit misleading, the compound itself may have no capability, but your body can increase its own estrogen if test levels are too high, I am not an expert on chemistry, but I as well as many others have felt estrogen related sides from supposedly "dry" compounds. Hopefully someone with more knowledge can post and explain why this happens.So as the previous poster said, make sure you have nolva.

3clipseGT

3clipseGT

On my grind
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
saying a compound cant convert to estrogen is a bit misleading, the compound itself may have no capability, but your body can increase its own estrogen if test levels are too high, I am not an expert on chemistry, but I as well as many others have felt estrogen related sides from supposedly "dry" compounds. Hopefully someone with more knowledge can post and explain why this happens.So as the previous poster said, make sure you have nolva.
PheraPlex isnt even close to testosterone though. One of the AX reps said that there is a metabolite in PP that can convert to estro. Just have nolva in case, its very rare for PP to cause gyno from what ive read.

jdahlum

Board Supporter
Awards