My Shred Stack...Performax and OL. Thoughts?

247fitlife

Awards
Hi everyone,
Long time lurker and created an account. First off thanks to all who provide knowledgeable and honest feedback to help everyone out. Such a great forum to get advice on.

I’ve been cutting now for 5 months and looking into a new stack to help me get to the finish line. My diet and workout are on point and now need to get that last bit of fat off (proving to be a PITA lol). Anyhow, does anyone see anything wrong with this stack? Ideally I’d like to maximize fat burning while keeping test up and mood enhancement up.

- KingsBlood
- Assassinate
- Fitmax
- Vasomax (for pre-workout)
- Hypermax (for pre; take same time as vasomax)
- Anything else that can help with cortisol blocking/stress reducer?? Or can Kingsblood cover that?

I’m hoping everything here plays nice with each other. However would love opinions/concerns from everyone willing to help.

Thanks!

247fitlife

Awards
I may switch out fitmax for Bloodshred Raw...thoughts?

AntM1564

AntM1564

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
FitMax gets great reviews, I would keep in that. Using FitMax in addition to assassinate should yield great results. Kingsblood should be enough to control cortisol, especially as you begin your cut. As you get deeper into the cut, I think adding Reduce XT would be a solid option. I would wait a little deeper into the cut, maybe after the fourth week.

How long do you plan on cutting?

247fitlife

Awards
Hi there,
Thanks for the reply. Plan on cutting for another 8 weeks. That would finish off a great 8 month run where by that time I will have dropped close to or about 40 pounds and hit around 9% BF. So you think I should add Reduce after the 4th week? Thanks again

muscleupcrohn

muscleupcrohn

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
  • First Up Vote