Pro-Hormone for Bulking - First Cycle

Jpv20

Awards
Hi There Guys,

Im currently thinking on doing my first cycle of pro-hormones for bulking. Obvisouly if possible want to take something with minimal side effect.. So, as there are so many new stuff out there, I believe this community with experience will be the best to give some nice advices..

Objective would be to gain 10-15 pounds of lean mass.. And after that, I will probably happy with my body as I don't have the objective to get huge since Im kinda short and don't like to see short guys with huge muscles..(just my opinion)

Ive been training for the last 3 years.. Current training routine, 5 or 6 days a week... Each day hitting a different part of the body.. Calories intake is in about 2300 calories per day..

Current stats are:

Weight - 145 pounds - 66 Kg
Height - 68 inches - 1.73 m
Body fat - about 12%

Current stack includes:

-Vector
-Follidrone
-Orange Triad Vitamins
-Fish Oil
-Creatine
-BCAA
-Whey
-Casein

My nutrition is on point and hitting the macros needed..

Looking forward for advices.

Thanks

faipdeooiad

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
Any particular reason for the casein? If it’s for pre-bed, there’s no advantage to casein over whey.

If you’re bulking, drop the BCAAS (they’re good to be dropped regardless)

mikeymike85

mikeymike85

Awards
  • Established
Since it's your first run, HDrol might get you 10-15. DMZ will 100% get you it.

Jpv20

Awards
Thanks., are you referring to the super DMZ 5.0?

Whisky

Whisky

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
  • Best Answer
Where are your main lifts at OP?

Kinda feels like you have one more year of decent natty gains tbh - weight and height suggest a bit of room for growth imho.

If your set on a ph then a 1/4 Andro run for 8 weeks at 330 a day on each would probably get you just under 10lbs lean mass with nearly no sides.

Solexsight

Solexsight

Awards