Adding pregnenolone and Dhea to a natural test boost stack 40+

fightnews

fightnews

Awards
  • Established
I have to admit I've been holding off on Dhea for over 20 years waiting until I turned 40. I've know about it for a very long time and tried it off and on over the years, but never with any consistency. I've always said to myself, Wait until you're 40 and here I am.

So what do you guys think on adding Dhea and or pregnenolone to my supplement regimen? I don't want to use dermacrine, I don't want any type of shut down right now. I'll save that for when I'm ready to do a light andro stack. I've always like the 1 andro/4 andro combination for it's effects and low toxicity. I'm a good responder.

But right now I'm at the beginning of an natural test support stack. I'm using M test/sustain alpha(trying it out)/Inhibit-E. What do you guys think about adding the Dhea, Pregnelone, or both. My research over the years tells me there is a good chance of estrogen conversion with the dhea but also that a lot of older guys like it and have success.

Where do you think the research stands right now?.

kisaj

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
I’ve been taking it for the last 7 years as part of TRT and I can say that nothing has provided as much benefit as this combo. It is nothing short of remarkable for energy, memory, and general well being. There are no benefits for test increase so don’t take it for that reason.

I take them sublingual, but others have good luck with transdermal.

bigsmall

Banned
Awards
I’ve been taking it for the last 7 years as part of TRT and I can say that nothing has provided as much benefit as this combo. It is nothing short of remarkable for energy, memory, and general well being. There are no benefits for test increase so don’t take it for that reason.

I take them sublingual, but others have good luck with transdermal.
What brand(s) and dosage are you using?

mikeymike85

mikeymike85

Awards
  • Established