best supplement for bulking?

remybol1738

remybol1738

Awards
What is the best supplement out there for bulking? I have follidrone but may run it as a stack if that would be better. Any suggestions?

justhere4comm

justhere4comm

Banned
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer
Add VECTOR into that, and eat more. You'll grow!

jgntyce

jgntyce

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
As previously stated, adding Vector to your stack will pay huge dividends for bulking! Eat eat eat ..you will definitely grow on this stuff!

remybol1738

remybol1738

Awards
Im just starting out lifting so right now just looking for so good natural supplements to help me bulk.

remybol1738

remybol1738

Awards
Since vector is whats recommended i think ill grab 2 bottles of that to stack with the follidrone.

remybol1738

remybol1738

Awards
Yea im gonna stay natural. Im just doing this to feel better and gain some size. Its bad that im short at 5'6 and skinny im only 127lbs.

bigsmall

Banned
Awards
Vector and if possible, add Folidrone 2.0.
Double your calories and drink ALLOT of water.
Your good.

LeanEngineer

LeanEngineer

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
  • Best Answer
  • First Up Vote
Add VECTOR into that, and eat more. You'll grow!
Agreed with this. Vector would be an awesome addition to FD2.0. Or you could even stack it with anabeta elite.

cubsfan815

cubsfan815

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
I have not tried Vector yet, however I have been following the logs. I might give it a go this fall.

MassMax would be another solid option. Most users have gained 5-8lbs of lean mass on it. It would be interesting to see you run Vector/FD then go straight into an 8 week MassMax run. That would be a solid 4 month bulk, that should yield some serious results.

TrainerTone

TrainerTone

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established