a valid fat burner

Juris93

Awards
Hello guys ,i am looking for a valid help in lose last KGs .
i have 25 y.o. , i lost 30 kg from 16 to 17y. , I have been training for 7 years and the last 4 seriously.
i saw really really few results also due to excess skin and stubborn fat on the hips, belly,chest and inner thigh.
got abdominoplasty and abdominal diastasis surgey 16 months ago and now i finally start to see good results , i can eat more and my body seems to respond a little better to training ,i am happy of my current results but i have a problem... I am 1.74 tall , maintenance kcals around 2400 , i can cut pretty easy til 77 kg , but at this point is like if my body refuse to lose more weight ( i went from 2400 to 2000 to 1800 and now at 1500 kcal i lost 0 in 2 weeks , with 5 w.o. a week )

I would like to try some borderline integrator.
i live in italy and we have nothing here but i can buy lots of eu or us supplements , i was looking at this one
Screenshot_27.jpg

what do you think? best alternatives?

Wobmarvel

Wobmarvel

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
Hello guys ,i am looking for a valid help in lose last KGs .
i have 25 y.o. , i lost 30 kg from 16 to 17y. , I have been training for 7 years and the last 4 seriously.
i saw really really few results also due to excess skin and stubborn fat on the hips, belly,chest and inner thigh.
got abdominoplasty and abdominal diastasis surgey 16 months ago and now i finally start to see good results , i can eat more and my body seems to respond a little better to training ,i am happy of my current results but i have a problem... I am 1.74 tall , maintenance kcals around 2400 , i can cut pretty easy til 77 kg , but at this point is like if my body refuse to lose more weight ( i went from 2400 to 2000 to 1800 and now at 1500 kcal i lost 0 in 2 weeks , with 5 w.o. a week )

I would like to try some borderline integrator.