Air Force approved stack?

Gore

Awards
I'm just kind of shotgunning this question out there...but I'm doing a drastic change in my training due to getting ready to join the military (Air Force in particular, perhaps Air Nat Guard).

While I have a lot of experience in training, and supps, I have never been forced to research ones that are approved by the military, and my hope is that you can help me.

I am 37, and my joints are starting to feel it. I already take Orange Triad and D3...and everything else is going to be a blank slate. I don't want to take any "gray area" ph's, or something banned that "they most likely won't test for." I want to go 100% legit.

I'm thinking something extra for joints, in addition to OT, something for endurance training....aminos perhaps, energy? Well-being? I'm open to valid suggestions.

Help if you can, thanks

Anabaholic

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
For overall health and joints, a good fish oil would help you out.

musclemaker

musclemaker

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
I'm just kind of shotgunning this question out there...but I'm doing a drastic change in my training due to getting ready to join the military (Air Force in particular, perhaps Air Nat Guard).

While I have a lot of experience in training, and supps, I have never been forced to research ones that are approved by the military, and my hope is that you can help me.

I am 37, and my joints are starting to feel it. I already take Orange Triad and D3...and everything else is going to be a blank slate. I don't want to take any "gray area" ph's, or something banned that "they most likely won't test for." I want to go 100% legit.

I'm thinking something extra for joints, in addition to OT, something for endurance training....aminos perhaps, energy? Well-being? I'm open to valid suggestions.

Help if you can, thanks