Test base for PCT?

1. Test base for PCT?

I plan to run a prohormone cycle and have Dermacrine as my test base. However, my pct will have Nolvadex, Activate Extreme and Erase Pro along with other vitamins and liver support. Do I need to continue to run a test base like that through the pct phase?

2. Nope.
    •   

3. Quote Originally Posted by Nac View Post
    Nope.
    Thanks man, I didnít think so but Iím new to prohormones and didnít know lol

4. Quote Originally Posted by SDPonce63 View Post
    Thanks man, I didn’t think so but I’m new to prohormones and didn’t know lol
    Sure. You could continue running the dermacrine through PCT, but as a general rule people drop anything remotely potentially suppressive or likely to work against getting the HPTA back up cranking again. The idea of a "test base" during PCT is kind of non-complimentary and at odds.

I dont want to overcomplicate this but you could continue the dermacrine for the first week or two of PCT whilst things start settling again. Id only do this if I had the extra dermacrine anyway.

The success or not of anything we do will depend on the specifics of our scenario (ph used, aromatisation, reaction to SERM, etc etc).

5. PCT is no fun, always hard for me to recover and Iím young, but yeah the general rule is nothing suppressive in pct. I do like adding reduce XT though and something like x gels, vector, Follidrone 2.0, massmax XT.
    SERIOUS NUTRITION SOLUTIONS REPRESENTATIVE
    •   

6. Quote Originally Posted by The Express 42 View Post
    PCT is no fun, always hard for me to recover and Iím young, but yeah the general rule is nothing suppressive in pct. I do like adding reduce XT though and something like x gels, vector, Follidrone 2.0, massmax XT.
    Thanks for the help, so you like adding a natural muscle enhancer in the PCT stage? Like myostatin inhibitor or LAX?

7. Quote Originally Posted by SDPonce63 View Post