GreenMachineX

GreenMachineX

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer
  • RockStar
3EAAF129-3BA7-425F-BC4A-D15B5883E0D9.jpeg

Does anyone have an idea of which of these ingredients might give me chest flutters? I’ve nailed it down 100% to this, and Enzymadica’s Digest doesn’t. The problem is ‘Digest’ isn’t providing adequate digestion effects so I’m looking for something to add in.

I’ve been using Super Enzymes for about 6 months, and when I figured out what was going on (i.e. chest flutters) and stopped, I’ve had rebound silent GERD, specifically a lump in my throat feeling after eating or drinking (even water) too much and horrible belching. I’m going to pick up some ginger tea to aid in digestion and was considering adding ox bile or gentian root but unsure of the rest.

Anyone have any thoughts?

John Smeton

John Smeton

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
I dont use digestive ezymes much anymore, unless there are some extra ones thrown in a probiotic, like I take sportbiotic by AI Sports, and gut health . That said, ve used Nows super enzymes before back in 2009 and never had these issues . Currently Im using MST mycogreens and this seems to sooth my stomach and feel really good. Im thinking those pills are getting caught in your windpipe.

GreenMachineX

GreenMachineX

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer
  • RockStar
The pills are definitely not getting stuck, and the feeling starts about an hour after eating, and the lump in throat feeling started after ceasing all supplements. But after restarting, it hasn’t stopped.

Aleksandar37

Aleksandar37

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer
are you taking any other medications regularly?

John Smeton

John Smeton

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
  • First Up Vote