FLEXADEX Stack

Chilibeans

Awards
Hey guys,

So this is my first time doing a cycle and I'm looking for some advice on how to do it, or where to go to get more information.
I purchased PureLabs Testaflex and Clomadex to stack together and I have PureLabs Cycle Shield for liver support along with Eden Health Milk Thistle for additional liver support. And for a PCT I purchased Bioarmor Resurrect PCT.

I just want to be set before I start the cycle, so I know exactly what I'm doing and so I don't run in to complications. I was looking for advice on how much dosage I should be taking and when, since so far I've read that the dose suggestions on the container are incorrect. I'm looking to do a month cycle with a month off. I'm sure I will have many questions to follow so thank you in advance!

rowz4broz

rowz4broz

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
wait a sec unless i googled the wrong product(s) neither of the 3 items you listed are a ph,sarm,ds etc. correct?

Chilibeans

Awards
PureLabs Testaflex is a PH. Clomadex says it's a PCT however to my knowledge it doesnt function as a PCT, which is why I purchased the Resurrect.

GQdaLEGEND

GQdaLEGEND

Legend
Awards
  • Established
  • Best Answer
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
PureLabs Testaflex is a PH. Clomadex says it's a PCT however to my knowledge it doesnt function as a PCT, which is why I purchased the Resurrect.

This is what i found with google search on purelabs testaflex
D-Aspartic Acid
Cissus quadrangularis
Colecalciferol (Vitamin D3) 1500 mg
300 mg
37.5 mcg-1500IU

Is this the label you have ?

Chilibeans

Awards
Testaflex is:
D-Aspartic 1500mg
Cissus quad... 1125mg
Colecalciferol 37.5mcg

Clomadex is:
Fadogia Agrestis 500mg
Mucuna Pruriens Extract 150mg
Androsta-3,5-Diene-7,17-Dione 50mg
Colecalciferol 12.5mcg

Hope this helps

GQdaLEGEND

GQdaLEGEND

Legend
Awards
  • Established
  • Best Answer
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
Testaflex is:
D-Aspartic 1500mg
Cissus quad... 1125mg