Next Supplement Stack Advise (Intermediate Lifter)

Foxx13

Awards
  • First Up Vote
  • Established
Quick run down. I have been training for over 10 years. Just recently (about a year ago) made the switch from low reps 2-5 in most exercises due to my sport after training for 5 years this way. I now do a combination of training that includes a much wider range of reps up to 12. My main focus is squats, press, and deadlifts. I run 10-14 prep phases and then 4-week "comp" phase to max out 3x/year. Squat- 330, deadlift- 370, press- 140 (i know it needs some work), bodyweight 165lbs +/- 3 lbs, 34 years of age.

My main focus is strength. I don't care about body composition (but don't look to be fat either), although I am lean anyways as a byproduct of my training. The only thing I want to do is get stronger and am looking for supplements to aid me in this. So I am mainly looking for supplements to increase my recovery and aid in strength.

I take Orange Triad, oximega 3 caps, and vit. C daily as my staples. I have used E9, Anabeta, X-Gels, Gharine, creatine, Viron, Alphamx, Ultimate-T, Dermacrine, and a few othrs I can't think of right now and a bunch of pres. The pres are great for those heavy leg days or max days. Of the supplements that I took I would say the E9 and Gharine consisently had a positive effect for me.Gharine was just great for my sleep.

So, I am looking to get a stack together. I have been interested in MK677 as Gharine really worked for me hen I believe they took it off the market so i stopped taking it. I see that Somatozine seems to be the new MK677 favorite. I was looking to use that and then wanted a natty anabolic.

Any recs. for Natty Anabolic for someone who is doing a combination of low 3-moderate 12 reps in any given week?

I was also looking at DHEA and Prenenolone after seeing a thread about it and sparking interest in me again. I used it briefly years ago and then didn't see too much on it Thoughts?

cubsfan815

cubsfan815

Awards