Redcon1

Mplemmons

Awards
I've been thinking about trying out Redcon1 somal1 and somal4 product stack. Has anyone out there tried their products?

agroupthink

agroupthink

Awards
  • Established
I've been thinking about trying out Redcon1 somal1 and somal4 product stack. Has anyone out there tried their products?
Aren't these pretty pricey for the dosages? I feel like you can find better priced alternatives.

I might be off base though

Godstrength

Godstrength

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
Have used their total war pre workout, big noise and fade out (sleep supplement). They are all top notch quality. I have no experience with their ph line.

Apsmith4992

Apsmith4992

Awards
  • Established
Probably a cheaper alternative but if you feel like spending the extra coin I'm sure it's decent

EpicSlaughter

EpicSlaughter

Awards
HiTech Produces their products... there are definitely higher dosed products of equal or greater quality available.

kelvarnsen

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
Aren't these pretty pricey for the dosages? I feel like you can find better priced alternatives.

I might be off base though

Kraken is a better dosed version of their preworkout Total War. I have used their sleep product Fade Out and liked the results.

Apsmith4992

Apsmith4992

Awards
  • Established
HiTech Produces their products... there are definitely higher dosed products of equal or greater quality available.
I thought it was BSL hi tech purchased a piece of and redcon was started by one of the owners of BSL

Godstrength

Godstrength

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
I thought it was BSL hi tech purchased a piece of and redcon was started by one of the owners of BSL
Yes redcon is owned by Aaron who was a part owner but split from BSL. The guy is producing good supplements and I dont believe they are affiliated w hi-tech

EpicSlaughter

EpicSlaughter

Awards