Budget Stack Ideas

Studdscruggs

Studdscruggs

Awards
Anyone have thoughts on natural stacks with a budget for example of 75 dollars?

I already have my stacks and not much on a budget but I know a lot of people are and would love to help others get a grasp on what would be really helpful to buy.

Ps. I'm not a protein powder fan. I feel amazing not taking protein powder compared to when I do. I'd rather put my 35 dollars towards food for the month. To each their own though.

My choosing:
Zinc (hormone;immune)
Magnesium (hormone;sleep)
Yohimbine (pumps;fat burning)
Vitamin D3 (growth hormone;immune)
Fish Oil (joint;brain health)
L carnitine (fat burning;brain health)

I was possibly thinking of also a stronger natural muscle builder such as laxogenin, epicat, SNS product, and/or test booster depending on age.

What do y'all think or would like to add?

LeanEngineer

LeanEngineer

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
  • Best Answer
  • First Up Vote
Food is the best way to go anyways. As far as natural products i'd recommend looking into Anafuse which is a laxogenin + epicatechin product. Also, X gels, anabeta elite, or alphamax xt would be great options.

NurseGray

NurseGray

Awards
Definitely need to add a good multivitamin to the list. Like Anavite or FitMen for the budget factor

MuscleResearch

MuscleResearch

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established
My standard is simply

Medivin (Multi-vitamin) Discontinued for reformulation at moment. No idea what I will switch to.
NAC
Test Infusion (natural test booster with prostate support)

I have my ups and downs with protein. I go on benders were I just stick with a good diet but when I'm trying to lean out I have a horrible time getting enough protein and not over eating. So I starve and supplement protein LOL.

GoHardOrGoHme

GoHardOrGoHme

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established
How long do you want that $75 stack to last? Is that for a month? Is that for 3 months?