00A

00A

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
Hi guys,

Background:
I'm 30 years old and a healthy individual, I decided to take a test booster
to see if it help me increase test levels and also for general well being.
I never used test boosters before or done any steri*od cycles, upon
research I realized Olympus labs was best option. As soon as I finished
the first bottle I took a hormone blood test, results below:

PLEASE NOTE THESE ARE UK UNITS, NOT SURE AMERICAN EQUIVALENT
If someone understand please explain conversion.

Screenshot at Jun 16 5-22-05 pm.png

All the results are in the normal ranges firstly, although my Testosterone has gone up, I feel its messed up
some other hormones and created imbalance? Luteinising Hormone and Free Androgen Index etc.
I'm no expert, if anyone can tell me what these results mean much appreciated in simple terms.
Also are my results good or bad, is this low testosterone levels?

I need more information from you guys/experts out there before I can judge the product.

Reactions: GNO
A

adapt

Awards
It ruined you bro, prepare for emotional nights and man boobs

jt75

jt75

Awards
  • Established
Not an expert in deciphering results of hormone panels but can clearly see that your shbg is raised by 35% possibly due to high estrogen levels as a result of your testosterone being raised

00A

00A

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
C'mon bro... Really? This guy comes to the forum with legit bloodwork asking for help this is your response?
Thanks for the support man, there will always be some haters out there..

PS: I promised I would provide some results to the forum, this my first posting of this nature so if people need more information I can provide

jt75

jt75

Awards
  • Established
Hi guys,

Background:

View attachment 150191

All the results are in the normal ranges firstly, although my Testosterone has gone up, I feel its messed up