Off-cycle recommendations

u_e_s_i

u_e_s_i

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer
I've been running the before cycles for the past three months, using OL sup3r PCT as a PCT / natural test booster and ar1macare as liver support / AI. Going into June, I'm intending to take a break from OL's sup3r PCT and ar1macare to allow my tolerances and hormones to reset. I've done some research into on/off recommendations for these two products and OL has recommended a 2-1 on-off split for them.

I'm aware that even with natural test boosters there is likely to be some level of PCT required. During this break, what supplements would you recommend to help me keep my gains or preferably continue to grow?

March

Olympus labs sup3r pct (3/4 dosing)
Olympus labs ar1macare pro (3/4 dosing)
Olympus labs ep1c
PEScience anabeta elite
SNS Inhibit E

April

Olympus labs ep1c
Serious nutrition barracuda
Inhibit E

May

Olympus labs ep1c
PEScience anabeta elite
DAA
SNS Inhibit E

Thank you

yotreeman

yotreeman

Awards
I'm confused. What cycles have you ran, exactly?

baxtecal

baxtecal

Awards
  • Established
Id choose K1ngs blood over sup3r pct. just sayin.

u_e_s_i

u_e_s_i

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer
I'm confused. What cycles have you ran, exactly?
I ran each of the above in the stated month

i.e.

In March i was on:

Olympus labs ep1c
PEScience anabeta elite
SNS Inhibit E

In April i was on:

Olympus labs ep1c
Inhibit E

In May i ran:

Olympus labs ep1c
PEScience anabeta elite
DAA
SNS Inhibit E

mike33511

Awards
  • Established
You don't need a PCT. You haven't used anything hormonal.

u_e_s_i

u_e_s_i

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer
Id choose K1ngs blood over sup3r pct. just sayin.
Will do. The plan is to switch to K1ngs blood when I go back 'on-cycle'. Both k1ngs blood and sup3r pct have horny goat's weed in them which is why I didn't start a bottle of k1ngs blood immediately

u_e_s_i

u_e_s_i

Awards