whats good to stack with 1 andro 4 andro

jchilcot

Awards
Ive been doing the 1 andro / 4 andro stack off and on for a few years now. I get decent results ( harder, leaner, stronger) and the gains are kept for the most part except for the strength part. Im 41 years old and have quit trying to "get big" and concentrate on keeping my joints and tendons healthy since I already have some wear and tear. I try to keep lean, defined, and vascular and any size increases are welcome. This stack does a decent job for these goals. I am looking for another pro hormone to stack with it this time. Im looking at high tech pharm decabolin, or ams trenavol. Any suggestions or other ideas are appreciated. Im 6ft 1 198lbs. low body fat (no idea of %) lifting for 21 years.

dam041272

Awards
I'm on week 3 of 1 andro/4 andro. I'm 44 and not seeing any results.
What do they do for you personally? And how long do they take to kick in?

Sorry, can't help you with the stack. This is my first time using anything

jchilcot

Awards
It usually takes about 3 weeks to start seeing anything. Strength usually starts goes up within a week or so. I will get harder and leaner and by the end of it I see noticeable changes to my muscles. Arms / shoulders get bigger and more vascular. Those are my easiest muscles to make gains on. Chest and back improve too just not as much. My abs are definitely improved by the end as well. I don't see any major body weight changes maybe a few pounds. I take it for 8 weeks. I have never had any side effects other than lethargy. What brand are you taking? I usually use ams but last time I tried high tech pharmaceuticals it worked well too.

jchilcot

Awards
I dont want anyone to think that you cant make gains with this stack. I am a hard gainer and keep my calorie intake moderate. Not trying to bulk just trying to be in good athletic condition.

dam041272

Awards