Super Mandro (noob questions)

jbruuu6

Awards
I am a college baseball player looking to gain some mass over the summer this year. I'm looking to try out Super Mandro with a stack and a PCT afterwards.. again I am a noob and this would be my first cycle, so what're people's thoughts regarding a stack and what I should be taking? I plan on doing more research but it'd be nice to have other opinions.
Secondly, there is a possibility I would get drug tested in the fall. Is it worth taking over the summer? How long would it take to get out of my system? I'm not totally sold on taking Super Mandro yet, I'd like to weigh my options out first.

Sorry for sounding like a complete noob, but anything will help.

Konoby52

Konoby52

Awards
As a ncaa athlete subject to drug testing, I would be very wary of taking any PH, they will absolutely show up on a drug screen and your eligibility will be in question. Try something more natural like laxogenin,why results have been mixed in users it is worth try.

hazard12

hazard12

Awards
  • Established
Also, try follidrone 2.0 best natty anabolic ive ever tried. It should do wonders for baseball considering the extra burst and endurance you get

EricMM

Awards
  • Established
Yeah, you need to stay away from prohormones. I would heavily suggest you try Forskolin 20% at about 250mg-500mg per day. Amazing stuff...

When it comes to drug testing, you just never know. I would look at more natural options. I am a big fan of LongJack at 500mg per day as well.

LeanEngineer

LeanEngineer

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
  • Best Answer
  • First Up Vote
I'd agree with the others. If you're an ncaa athlete you're going to want to stay natural. Check out natural anabolics like products with epicatechin. Some good natty products are anafuse, ep1c unleashed, follidrone, ABE, x gels etc.

hazard12

hazard12

Awards
  • Established