Hey gang, first natty stack

tee_horse

Awards
Hey, new to the forums. Did some research and decided to try OL Tr1umph and X-Gels.

Was thinking of grabbing AnaBeta Elite too, but decided to hold off.

My goal is to put on some muscle, I've been floating around 190 lbs for a few months now. I even increased my calories by almost 1000 a month ago and still an at 190 lol. So I decided to see if the natty anabolic would do anything to kick start it.

Was just curious if there is any tips, or anything I should be expecting when combining these two products?

I am 21, 6'0" and have been training really seriously for about a little over a year.

john.patterson

john.patterson

Awards
  • Established
Prepare for extra muscle soreness. If you've never used X-Gels before it can be a rude awakening with increase DOMS. Some don't experience it as much as others, but since ArA is an inflammatory, expect to be more sore than usual the few days after training. Tr1umph and X-gels is a solid stack though. Simple, and effective.

Also, if you aren't familiar with the way ArA works, be sure to lower your fish oil or omega 3 intake, or dose it as far away from the X-Gel dose as possible. Fish Oil is an anti-inflammatory that can negate the effects of X-Gels. What is your current calorie intake? 1000+ every month?! You must be eating 6k calories hahah

tee_horse

Awards
Thanks for the reply! I meant that I increased my calories about 1k last month hahaha. I was around 2800 now I'm 3700ish

jgntyce

jgntyce

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
Great natty stack OP. You won't be disappointed in the results.

AntM1564

AntM1564

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
Great stack, but have your ran ABE or X-Gels solo before?

john.patterson

john.patterson

Awards
  • Established
Thanks for the reply! I meant that I increased my calories about 1k last month hahaha. I was around 2800 now I'm 3700ish