Best Cissus product?

1. Best Cissus product?

I see some companies sell 20:1 extract. Others sell 20% or 10%. Who sells the most potent cissus product?

2. I don't think the percentages are all that important since there may be other beneficial constituents working besides ketosterones. I've read the lower doses are ideal for pain relief though there isn't any research that I'm aware of to substantiate that.
    •   

3. Actually the lower %(5 &10%) have been shown the be more effective

4. SNS CISSUS XT. Used by many on this forum with great results.
    Black Lion Research Representative

5. Quote Originally Posted by mw1 View Post
    Actually the lower %(5 &10%) have been shown the be more effective
    ^^^. SNS sells the best one on the market
    •   

6. I've been using Cissus for MANY years and I've gone through a few different brands and countless
    jars of it and SNS Cissus XT for me has worked the best though there are a few new brands that
    hit the market as of late but as long as Cissus XT continues working for me I'm NOT switching.

7. Ideally you want the lower ketosterone percentage. I've always used SNS Cissus, works wonders.

8. Quote Originally Posted by totalpackage View Post
    I've been using Cissus for MANY years and I've gone through a few different brands and countless
    jars of it and SNS Cissus XT for me has worked the best though there are a few new brands that
    hit the market as of late but as long as Cissus XT continues working for me I'm NOT switching.
    Same here. Used it after tearing ligaments and had great results. Doctor commented on how quickly and stiff they healed.

9. Definitely one of the best is SNS cissus. Many of the board members swear by the quality and effectiveness of the product.
    http://juggernautsupps.com Code Frey10 .
    Mr. Supps Code AM10 www.mrsupps.com 10% off
    Iconic Formulations and Iron Legion Code Chef

10. LOWER LOWER LOWER if you are talking about pain relief.