looking for cutting supplement advice

machine528

machine528

Awards
  • Established
It has been years since I took a thermo\fat loss product. In the early 2000's I was absolutely shredded on the old ECA stack. This was around the same time I started lifting. I was in my early 20's, had no idea what I was doing and when I started working out I ate everything in site. I went up to 275 pounds but it was a very very sloppy 275. Started ECA and ripped that all off and was walking around at 190 with abs and veins everywhere.

I stayed at that weight until about 2007 or 2008 and slowly started to put weight on. I never stopped working out but my definition was gone. I am now 230lbs. I am the strongest I have ever been and If you looked at me with a shirt on you would think I look lean ( If that makes sense) but I am not. I am carrying extra fat on my lower abs and love handle area.... I would like to get back to where I once was.

My issue is at some point I became sensitive to stims. I could never take ECA again. I was curious what would be better for a guy like me? OL Bloodshed or Ignit3 ?

booneman77

booneman77

Legend
Awards
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
  • Best Answer
If you're sensitive to stims, why not try something stim free like Sns lean edge? You could even stack it with a half dose of something stimmed and see a bit of benefit from that as well...

john.patterson

john.patterson

Awards
  • Established
My issue is at some point I became sensitive to stims. I could never take ECA again. I was curious what would be better for a guy like me? OL Bloodshed or Ignit3 ?