(Performax Labs) OxyMax XT

ikeNball

ikeNball

Awards
  • Established
Does this need to be cycled?

I've been about 6 months consistently using it.

Thoughts?

cubsfan815

cubsfan815

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
We would definitely recommend a break. A stim break in general would probably be good after that long.

ikeNball

ikeNball

Awards
  • Established
Well, without sounding like a total noob and caffeine addict, how do I best take a break?

And for how long do you suggest? (Do you recommend stopping all caffeine? Pre workout, coffee, tea, etc?)

cubsfan815

cubsfan815

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
Most people would suggest dropping all caffeine, yes. That is pretty hard to do though. I think AntM1564 actually has the will power do it, and can speak on it.

I get pretty bad headaches when I stop all caffeine, so I usually give in. I would suggest stopping any fat burners or stimmed preworkouts for 4 weeks. That will give your body sometime to get back to normal.

Try something like Powermax XT if you want a stim free preworkout. It will give you some pump, and your daily ergogenics like Creatine, Betaine, COP, etc.

Then after the break, running products like OxyMax XT will feel brand new again lol.

R1balla

R1balla

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
Most people would suggest dropping all caffeine, yes. That is pretty hard to do though. I think AntM1564 actually has the will power do it, and can speak on it.

I get pretty bad headaches when I stop all caffeine, so I usually give in. I would suggest stopping any fat burners or stimmed preworkouts for 4 weeks. That will give your body sometime to get back to normal.

Try something like Powermax XT if you want a stim free preworkout. It will give you some pump, and your daily ergogenics like Creatine, Betaine, COP, etc.

Then after the break, running products like OxyMax XT will feel brand new again lol.