New Haladrol - Gaspari Nutrition

pietro10

Awards
Hey guys, I am 25 years old and I have been lifting for several years now. I am 5'8" and weigh around 155 pounds(picture below). My testosterone levels are at 741.

I have never done a steroid, sarms, or prohormone cycle, but Gaspari's Nutrition new Haladrol formula caught my attention. The guy at the gym supplement store said you don't need a post cycle therapy, "just drink milk thistle". I emailed Gaspari Nutrition, asking if you need a during or post cycle, and this is the response I got:
"No prescription PCT is needed, we suggest Arimiplex by Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals. No on cycle support is needed whatsoever."

However, I don't quite believe them. I know the formula is not like the original, but if it's still a prohormone, I believe it will suppress natural levels of testosterone.

Have any of you guys tried this product? Did it work? Do you need a PCT? If so, will my testosterone reach it's current level?

Thanks guys.

Attachments

ryane87

ryane87

Awards
  • Established
FireTitan just ran a cycle...he would be outstanding to ask

criticalbench

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
No supports are needed; that part is correct.

A Pct like mentioned is very important post cycle to both retain gains and restore natural testosterone production. You have many options and like suggested, Arimiplex is a very solid option.

Another option would be,

Reversitol + testabolan, or tropinol xp + intimidate srt, among many many others.

With proper pct, providing you have no previous medical issues in relation to hormonal issue, levels should restore to your natural balance.

Any further questions, please ask!

FireTitan

FireTitan

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Hey guys, I am 25 years old and I have been lifting for several years now. I am 5'8" and weigh around 155 pounds(picture below). My testosterone levels are at 741.