PES Norcodrene---new formula. No Bueno...

ikeNball

ikeNball

Awards
  • Established
I just ordered 2 bottles of Norcodrene after a 4 week reprieve.

This is my first time taking them with the green/white capsules (as opposed to the yellow/green that I loved).

I don't really feel much of ANYTHING from these. I'm shocked, as this was my go-to Thermo and all-around well being product.

It doesn't even feel like there is 100mg of caffeine. Also, did they remove the Amentoflavone completely?

Please help. Give me some direction.

Side note: I've used Myokem Pyroxamine and OxyMax XT with great results as well. Just want to see what the hell happened with PES???

Daycrawler

Awards
  • Established
I just ordered 2 bottles of Norcodrene after a 4 week reprieve.

This is my first time taking them with the green/white capsules (as opposed to the yellow/green that I loved).

I don't really feel much of ANYTHING from these. I'm shocked, as this was my go-to Thermo and all-around well being product.

It doesn't even feel like there is 100mg of caffeine. Also, did they remove the Amentoflavone completely?

Side note: I've used Myokem Pyroxamine and OxyMax XT with great results as well. Just want to see what the hell happened with PES???
There's a bunch of threads about the changes, and why it was changed.

If it's not up to your standards, I'd just trade the bottles or try taking a dose with Ephedrine.

john.patterson

john.patterson

Awards
  • Established