Dosing my first Natty Stack.

TreatnHerRigt

TreatnHerRigt

Awards
My Stats: 6'3 and 200lbs, not sure about bodyfat but im fairly lean and trying to gain lean mass.

Currently i have;
Anabeta Elite
Follidrone 2.0
3x PES Forskolin 95
Reduce XT

I am currently only using ABE and F95 (Still in the first week for both).

I am dosing 1 ABE and 1 F95 around 9 am with breakfast (500~ Cals), 2 ABE with post workout meal around 12 noon (1500~ Cals) and 1 ABE and 1 F95 with dinner around 7pm (1000~ Cals).

I planned to run Follidrone 2.0 after i finish my ABE bottle as i have never used any of these products before.

Any advice on dosing all of these and how and when i can add in Reduce XT to my stack. Or other products suggestions to add.

Thanks a lot!

LeanEngineer

LeanEngineer

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
  • Best Answer
  • First Up Vote
I think that is a great natty run. I'd run the reduce xt with your follidrone 2.0. That should help you dry out.

warbird01

warbird01

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Reduce XT can go anywhere really. Dose it one pill upon waking, one 4 hrs later, and one post workout.

How is your stomach doing with the ABE+F95? That is too much forkoslin for some people's stomachs.

R1balla

R1balla

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
I would have used forskolin after my use of ABE. I'd also throw in some ArA

TreatnHerRigt

TreatnHerRigt

Awards
Reduce XT can go anywhere really. Dose it one pill upon waking, one 4 hrs later, and one post workout.

How is your stomach doing with the ABE+F95? That is too much forkoslin for some people's stomachs.
No stomach problems at all, no discomfort. And thanks for the suggestion!

I would have used forskolin after my use of ABE. I'd also throw in some ArA
Is there a specific reason for dosing it after ABE? Too much Forskolin? I'm trying to get at least 100mg of F95 per day. Thanks.

jgntyce

jgntyce

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar