First time natty stack for bulking recommendations

ForceOfNature

Awards
Hey guys. I am very new to the world of anabolics and such. I have never used any anabolics or even a test booster. It is basically my "off season" for boxing and I need help with my bulking stack. I have been lifting for about 4 years but the first 2 were just for fun basically and inconsistent. I was mostly bodyweight for the first year with a bit of lifting here and there so I consider myself to be about 2 years of experience in weight lifting.

I want a natty stack that will maximize strength gains and mass gains that won't require any pct. Keep in mind I probably won't be able to run a stack again in quite some time due to boxing so I need this stack to be the most effective and potent it could be with minimal side effects. My training will be high volume with a cardio almost every day (boxing).

john.patterson

john.patterson

Awards
  • Established
There are some solid supplement options out there to help with strength and size gains, but keep in mind that nutrition will be the most important factor in your progress - especially if you are doing a lot of cardio. Make sure you're eating in a calorie surplus and getting at least 1g per pound of body weight of protein to ensure you are putting your body in a favorable state to build muscle.

For natural supplements that don't require PCT, my go-to options would be PA, ArA, and/or a natural hormonal product like Anabeta Elite or Alphamax XT. Most people will agree that PA and ArA are great for increased muscle fullness, strength, and pumps. My only concern with using ArA would be the increase muscle soreness that might have an impact on your training frequency.