Where do you draw the line onumber being natty?

raul87

raul87

Awards
  • Established
What products? Ingredients? I'd like to stay natty as far as my genes can take me and I don't plan on taking anything for the foreseeable future as I've been lifting for less than 2 years. I'm just curious as to what has convinced you guys ton either stay natty or go past it.

Edit: wtf autocorrect really ****ed up the title lol

ma70

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
For me, AAS/SARMs/PHs/drugs for the most part are not natty. Obviously people have different ideas of it, but that's mine.

LeanEngineer

LeanEngineer

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
  • Best Answer
  • First Up Vote
Pretty much for natty supps just stay in the category of natural anabolic which include products like follidrone, anafuse, abe, x gels, PA etc

Anything that is supressive to your hormones is not natty.

HIT4ME

HIT4ME

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer
For me, AAS/SARMs/PHs/drugs for the most part are not natty. Obviously people have different ideas of it, but that's mine.
I pretty much agree with this. As your question implies, the line is fuzzy still though. 11-Oxo, for instance, is a fish hormone that we all eat if we eat fish...but not at the levels we use in supplementation, and 11-Oxo is hormonal in humans. This is just an example of a chemical that, in my mind, you could make the argument for in either direction.

ma70

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
I pretty much agree with this. As your question implies, the line is fuzzy still though. 11-Oxo, for instance, is a fish hormone that we all eat if we eat fish...but not at the levels we use in supplementation, and 11-Oxo is hormonal in humans. This is just an example of a chemical that, in my mind, you could make the argument for in either direction.
Suppression = not natty, to me. It's pretty damn close to natural though, ahha.

Woody

Woody

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established